Tuesday, July 5, 2011


"Run For Cover Records is excited to announce the debut full-length from their first international signing, Ipswich, UK’s Basement. “I Wish I Could Stay Here” will be released on CD, LP and Digital formats on July, 5th 2011 and will feature 10 new tracks mixed and mastered by Jesse Cannon (Man Overboard, Lifetime, Saves The Day). A brand new track, pre-order information and tour dates for the UK and else where will be announced in the coming months.
Basement have also been confirmed to perform at Slam Dunk, Hevy and Ghost Festivals this year, so be sure to check them out."

1. Fading
2. Plan To Be Surprised
3. Canada Square
4. Crickets Throw Their Voices
5. Earl Grey
6. Ellipses
7. Every Single Word
8. Yoke
9. Grayscale
10. March

Download here