Friday, March 25, 2011

The Germs

I came across something, and I figured that I'd share it.

The Germs 'Rough Mixes and Outtakes'

Some of these songs were never released, others are outtakes or from other various recording sessions.

  1. Going Down
  2. Caught In My Eye
  3. Now I Hear The Laughter
  4. Communist Eyes
  5. Lions Share
  6. Land Of Treason
  7. My Tunnel
  8. Dragon Lady
  9. Throw It Away
  10. Untitled
  11. American Leather
  12. Our Way
  13. Richie Dagger's Crime
  14. Let's Pretend
  15. Strange Notes
  16. Manimal
  17. What We Do Is Secret
  18. Media Blitz
  19. The Slave
  20. Shut Down
Click here to download it.