Friday, March 25, 2011

Stick Together

For those who don't know, Stick Together have been a band to watch out for since their demo was released in spring 2010. This 7" follows up where the demo left off, aggressive straight edge hardcore the way it was meant to be played.


1. Stick Together
2. Don't Get Stuck
3. Actions Speak Louder...
4. For Myself
5. The Real You (No More Games)

Click here to get it now.
Oh, you like it, huh? Then go ahead and order yourself a copy, too.