Monday, April 25, 2011

S.O.S Hardcore Super Band

Hardcore “super group” S.O.S. has announced that their debut EP will hit stores on June 21st via Good Fight Music (vinyl will be released through Reaper Records).

Originally conceived several years ago, S.O.S. features Scott Vogel (Terror) on vocals, Matt Henderson (ex-Madball, ex-Agnostic Front) on guitar, Chris Beattie (Hatebreed) on bass, Nick Jett (Terror) on drums, and Sam Trapkin (Trapped Under Ice) on guitar.

I'll update this once I have my hands on a download link.

Check out a preview here: