Thursday, May 26, 2011

Algernon Cadwallader

New album from Philly's own Algernon Cadwallader entitled Parrot Flies. These guys are an entirely D.I.Y band, so please don't take their hard work for granted. Buy some merch, go see them when they tour in your city, anything. They deserve nothing but the best.

They put this link up, so enjoy!!

1. Springing Leaks
2. Pitfall
3. Preservatives
4. Parrot Flies
5. If It Kills Me
6. Glenwood Ave
7. Uniform
8. Sad
9. Chewed Up And Spit Out (In A Bowl)
10. Loose Cannons
11. Cruisin'

Download it NOW!!