Friday, May 6, 2011

Rotting Out

This album is everything that I hoped for and more from Rotting Out. The entire album is absolutely flawless. This is definitely one of the many bands that is keeping the hardcore scene alive and well today. Do yourself a favor and get your hands on this.

1. Street Prowl
2. Faith and Failure
3. Eyes Peeled
4. Laugh Now, Die Later
5. S.B.T.S.
6. Iron Jawed Angel
7. Dead To Me
8. Goddamn
9. Redeemer
10. She Sings
11. Reel

Download now and if you're into it (which I'm sure you will be), then go ahead and pre-order yourself a copy on vinyl or cd!