Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Touché Amoré

Parting the Sea Between Brightness and Me is the follow-up album from L.A's Touché Amoré, entitled ..To The Beat of a Dead Horse that was released back in '09. This album is set to be released via Deathwish Inc. on June 7th. Get stoked on it. The boys put together one hell of an album.

1. Tilde
2. Pathfinder
3. The Great Repetition
4. Art Official
5. Uppers/Downers
6. Crutch
7. Method Act
8. Face Ghost
9. Sesame
10. Wants/Needs
11. Condolences
12. Home Away From Here
13. Amends

Get it now and if you like it, please support this amazing band by pre-ordering yourself a copy (or some sort of merch) or you can look here for some other merch..