Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Weekend Nachos

So broodingly dark, yet powerful, black metal with a bit of powerviolence mixed in. Consider that the cherry on top. Eat your heart out.

1. Hometown Hero
2. Obituary
3. Black Earth
4. For Life
5. Old Friends Don't Mean Shit
6. Frostbitten
7. The Meeting
8. Worthless
9. Friendship
10. Jock Powerviolence
11. The Fine Art Of Bullshit
12. Dubviolence
13. You Could Exist Tomorrow
14. Future

Download it now, and if you like it, get your pre-order in!!
The U.S. release date is set for May 17th through Relapse Records.