Wednesday, May 11, 2011

World Of Pain

After releasing a demo in 2009, droppin' a split with friends Ruckus and Xibalba in 2010 and playing plenty of shows all around the west coast.. it's time for some new shit. Dropping in the next few months is a self-titled full length on BDHW Records. Here 2 tracks off of the record; and there's plenty more where that came from. They have an upcoming tour on the east coast in June, and will be hitting Europe before the end of the year.

Vocals - Noah Friend
Guitar - Vito Lograsso
Bass - TJ Seely
Drums - Ryan 'Face' Brooks

Add them on facebook and pick up some merch!

Stream tracks here: