Saturday, June 11, 2011

Iron Chic/Pacer Split

"The first 7" in our second series of split 7"s, this time around featuring the mighty Iron Chic and Pacer. They released two of the best records of 2010 and now New York and London's finest have come together to kick things off. With both bands you can talk about them being jam packed with ex-members of x, y and z but they are so good in their own right they need no sales pitch!"

1. Iron Chic- Those Heads Are Our Heads
2. Iron Chic- Climate Is What We Expect, Weather Is What We Get
3. Pacer- Throwback
4. Pacer- Bricklayer

Get it now and if you like it, BUY it!