Sunday, June 26, 2011


1. Bright Sun
2. Madre Mia
3. Never Kneel
4. Fallen
5. Times Up
6. We Deserve To Die
7. Red
8. Obituary
9. Cold
10. Spanish Harlem
11. Cursed
12. Salvation

Get it now and if you like it, BUY it! (LP). Click here for CD version.

This LP compiles all the tracks from their "Madre Mia" CD as well as the songs from the "Earthquake" split, all remastered. These dudes have been having huge van issues on their current tour, so if you can help them out, order some merch from theirCold Cuts store.