Friday, March 25, 2011

Sugartown Cabaret

Sugartown Cabaret is a French screamo / post-hardcore bands featuring ex members of Amanda Woodward and Aussitot Mort, recommended for fans of both of those bands as well as Native.
01. The Tides
02. Nothing Is Mine
03. Feeling Thrilled With The Guests
04. Hazard Lights
05. A Tower
06. However Hard
Click here to download and buy it if you like it.