Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Sum 41

It’s sort of weird to think of Sum 41 as a veteran band but hell, it’s been nearly a decade since the release of All Killer, No Filler. And while the Canadian four-piece may want to be seen as a grown-up rock band – as evidenced by the retro-styled, slightly underwhelming likes of Baby You Don’t Want To Know and Reason To Believe – they’re still at their best when unleashing some metallic pop-punk fury, as on the title track and Skumfuk. They’re no longer a phenomenon, instead, Sum 41 have continued to mature into a rather decent band.

1. Reason To Believe
2. Screaming Bloody Murder
3. Skumfuk
4.Time For You To Go
5. Jessica Kill
6. What Am I To Say
7. A Dark Road Out Of Hell
8. Sick Of Everyone
9. Happiness Machine
10. Over Now
11. Blood In My Eyes
12. Baby You Don’t Wanna Know
13. Back Where I Belong
14. Exit Song

Download here.